School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
6th Gr Choir Rehearsal
-
7th Gr Choir Rehearsal
-
8th Gr Choir Rehearsal
-
SEPTO
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
6th Gr Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
7th Gr Choir Rehearsal
-
Library - Chess Club- Lumelsky
-
6th Grade Spring Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Great East Festival - Select Ensemble
-
TBD- Host School/ Six Flags Agawam MA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Smith-5th/6th Visit
-
7th Grade Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 15
Norfeldt - 5th grade visit
-
Thu, May 16
Bugbee - 5th gr visit
-
Library - Chess Club- Lumelsky
-
8th Grade Spring Concert
-
small and large Cafe choir

Search

Date Range
-
supplies