logo

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Beaux Strings
-
Tue, Mar 30
NGSS Testing - Remote Group
-
KP Singers
-
Select Band Rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Select Band Rehearsal
-
6th Dimension
-
Fri, Apr 2
KP Singers
-
Beaux Strings
-
Sat, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 5
Beaux Strings
-
Tue, Apr 6
KP Singers
-
Select Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 8
Select Band Rehearsal
-
6th Dimension
-
Fri, Apr 9
KP Singers
-
Beaux Strings
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Beaux Strings
-
Tue, Apr 13
KP Singers
-
Select Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 15
Select Band Rehearsal
-
6th Dimension
-
Fri, Apr 16
KP Singers
-
Beaux Strings
-
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Beaux Strings
-
Tue, Apr 20
KP Singers
-
Select Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 22
Select Band Rehearsal
-
6th Dimension
-
Fri, Apr 23
KP Singers
-
Beaux Strings
-

Search

Date Range
-
supplies