logo

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Annie Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 31
US Kids Lit Finals @ Sedgwick
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Annie Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 6
Annie Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Annie Rehearsal
-
PTO Meeting
-
ZOOM
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Annie Rehearsal
-
LUV Concert (Auditorium) 7pm
-
Tue, Feb 13
KP EDI
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Annie Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 16
Annie Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 17

Search

Date Range
-
supplies