Skip To Main Content
logo

PTO

The PTO funds grade activities, sponsors speakers, and makes numerous contributions to
school programs and functions throughout the year. Your support really matters!

Meeting Dates:

April 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM in the KP Library

May 6, 2019 - 7:00 PM in the KP Library

King Philip PTO Board 2018-2019

President

Cheri Bramble

Bramble29@hotmail.com


Corresponding Secretary

Karen Zelman

kdinowitz@gmail.com


Parent Teacher Council Representative

Amy Steinberg

Asteinberg74@gmail.com


Teacher/Staff Representative

Sarah Wexler

Sarah_wexler@whps.org


Treasurer

Phil Cohen

studiodj@aol.com


Volunteer Coordinator

Missy Anderson

fmanderson@comcast.net


Teacher/Staff Representative

Shoshana Luzusky

Shoshana_luzusky@whps.org


Recording Secretary

Erin Striff

striff@hartford.edu


Hospitality Coordinator

Lisa Rich

Lrich3.lr@gmail.com


Teacher/Staff Representative

Nancy Moses

Nancy_moses@whps.org