• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-232-4561
Fax: 860-236-0366

Dan Zittoun, Principal 

Fall Sports

Teams

Registration website - whathletics.org

Please visit CIAC Concussion Central before signing up for any sport.

 

2018 Sports/Coaches

Information/Schedules

 Cheerleading
 Head Coach: Danielle Simon (daniellecsimon@yahoo.com)
 Phone: 860-965-9085
 




 

 Boys Cross Country
 Head Coach: Jeff Billing (Jeff_Billing@whps.org)
Phone: 860-232-4561, ext. 6456
 

 

2018 Schedule

 

 

 Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Betty Remigino-Knapp (betty.remigino.k@gmail.com)
Phone: 860-232-4561

 

2018 Schedule

 

 Field Hockey

Head Coach: Cat Hanks (chanks@avon.k12.ct.us)
JV Coach: Ali Campagna (ali_campagna@whps.org)
Freshman Coach: Kim Mickus (kim_mickus@whps.org)

 

2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 JV Schedule

2018 Freshman Schedule

 

 Football

 Head Coach: Frank Robinson (frank_robinson@whps.org)
 Phone: 860-232-4561, ext. 6526
 Assistant Coaches:
 Dave Gadue - Varsity
 Steve Markie - Varsity
 Craig Bowman - JV
 Ben von Mayrhauser - JV

 Steve Blanchfield - Freshman

 Terry Conlon - Freshman

 Scott Green - Freshman 

 

 

2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 JV Schedule

2018 Freshman Schedule

 

Hall Football Parent Website

 

 

 

 Boys Soccer

 Head Coach: Zeke Seguro (zseguro@sbcglobal.net)
 Phone: 860-490-7555
 JV Coach: Rebecca Lewis (rebecca_lewis@whps.org)
 Freshman Coach: Mike DiDomenico (michael_didomenico@whps.org)
 

2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 JV Schedule

2018 Freshman Schedule

 

 

 Girls Soccer

 Head Coach: Scott Ferguson (scott_ferguson@whp.org)
 Phone: 860-232-4561, ext. 6322
JV Coach: Paula Dombek (paula_dombek@whps.org)

Freshman Coach: Chris LaForte (chris_laforte@whps.org)

 

2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 JV Schedule

2018 Freshman Schedule

 

Girls Swimming and Diving

 Head Coach: John McClure (mcclure54@comcast.net)

 Phone: 860-232-0749

 Assistant: David Laudati (dlaudati@mandelljcc.org)
 Diving Coach: Juan Dominguez (juanitodom@hotmail.com)
 

 

2018 Schedule

 

Snorkels Information

 

Hall Swimming Website

 

 Girls Volleyball

 Head Coach: Erika Haelen (ehaelen@yahoo.com)
 JV Coach: Chris Islaub (Chris_Islaub@whps.org)
 Freshman Coach: Kaitlin G. Smedberg (Kaitlin_Smedberg@whps.org)

 

2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 JV Schedule

2018 Freshman Schedule

 

 



 

2018/19 Fall Sports Registration Information

Fall 2018 Registration begins on July 1, 2018
 

Registration website - whathletics.org

 

Please visit CIAC Concussion Central before signing up for any sport.


A student-athlete’s physical from a physician must be signed and dated within the last 13 months.  Please note:

  • Students must use the State of Connecticut Health Assessment Record ‘HAR-3 Rev. 4/2017’ (blue form)for a physical. It is available in the main office, nurses’ office, your doctor’s office, or on the website.
  • The front side of the form must be completed and signed by a parent/guardian.
  • The physician must ‘check’ the box on that blue form that states, “This student may participate fully in athletic activities and competitive sports.”
  • During the school year if there are any major health changes or concerns, student-athletes may be asked to provide updated medical clearance.

Any questions? Call Maryanne Seguro at 860-232-4561, ext. 5164

  • There are no events to display.

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite